Steering Committee

Prof. Em. Timothy G. Ashplant
History Department, John Moores University, Liverpool, UK
E-mail: member@tgashplant.freeserve.co.uk

Dr. Isabel Dúran
English Department, Universidad Complutense, Madrid, Spain
Email: idurangi@filol.ucm.es

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Hemecker
Ludwig Boltzmann Institute for Theory and History of Biography, Vienna, Austria
Email: wilhelm.hemecker@gtb.lbg.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Alfred Hornung
Department of English and Linguistics, American Studies, Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany
Email: hornung@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Marijke Huisman
Utrecht University, Department of History and History of Arts, the Netherlands
Email: m.h.huisman@uu.nl

Dr. Leena Kurvet-Käosaar
Estonian Literary Museum, Estonia
Email: lkk@tlu.ee

Dr. Pawel Rodak
Institute of Polish Culture, University of Warsaw, Poland
Email: p.rodak@uw.edu.pl

Dr. Anneke Ribberink
Faculty of Humanities, Department Art and Culture, History and Antiquity, VU University, Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Email: j.c.a.p.ribberink@vu.nl

Prof.Dr. Max Saunders
Centre for Life Writing Research, King’s College, London, United Kingdom
Email: max.saunders@kcl.ac.uk

Dr. Monica Soeting
Faculty of Humanities, Department of Art and Culture, History and Antiquity, VU University, Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Email: m.soeting@xs4all.nl